Home page > About us  


About us

BC O.M.S. is run and managed by a Committee consisting of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Captain and Members who are in regular contact. 

President: Dharam PALURU

Vice-President: Nathalie MINARD

Treasurer: Leoniria ANWAR

Captain and Team Manager: -

Members: Wenbo CHU, Dianliang LEI, Robin VELASCO, Di WU

The Committee is elected at the annual General Assembly and Committee members normally serve a one year term of office.


 BC O.M.S. 2005-2023